TITLE NAME E-MAIL PHONE
President Gloria Young President@grandcomputers.org 605-698-4927
Vice President Dan Wallen VicePresident@grandcomputers.org 651-686-8776
Secretary MARYJON ENDICOTT Secretary@grandcomputers.org 435-830-0490
Treasurer Nancy Collins Treasurer@grandcomputers.org 623-398-5286
Tech Director Ted Gray Technical@grandcomputers.org (623) 215-7473
Education Director Marie Frasca Education@grandcomputers.org 623-322-0744
Membership Director Martha McGill Membership@grandcomputers.org 623-398-8639
Monitor Director Joey delaConcepcion Monitor@grandcomputers.org (623) 255-7620
Immediate Past President Ira Simmons PastPresident@grandcomputers.org 623-556-9412

 

 

TITLE NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Apple Joyce Kloncz Apple@grandcomputers.org (623) 215-2397
Compose Yourself Gloria Young CY@grandcomputers.org 605-698-4927
Devices Ira Simmons Devices@grandcomputers.org 623-556-9412
Digital Scrapbooking Jane Connors Scrapbook@grandcomputers.org 206-234-4436
Financial Education Richard Gabel Financial@grandcomputers.org (623) 546-0929
Flight Simulator Bill Homewood Flight@grandcomputers.org 623-215-3991
Genealogy Leon Chapman Genealogy@grandcomputers.org (623) 398-8900
Graphics Rita Skarbek Graphics@grandcomputers.org (623) 748-8992
Ham Radio April Kramer HamSig@grandcomputers.org (602)284-6212
New Technologies Joe Parla NewTech@grandcomputers.org *
Historian Doug Ralston Historian@grandcomputers.org 623-975-0803
Publicist Jane Connors Publicity@grandcomputers.org 206-234-4436